Liv and Maddie ads.. and more viruses incoming

Hey guys, Nicey here. Some updates….a new ad… actually two are out in Poptropica. 

The first one is Liv and Maddie ad from Disney. You just have to watch a video, and I got twin power, which made me have a follower looking exactly like me. I saw it before in a common room and I thought it was a glitch, but turns out it isn’t! 

The second ad is Spirit Animals. You can go in and talk to the different people and also get a follower, along with being able to costumize green armour. Sorry, I don’t know much about spirit animals. 

Image

~Nicey 

Leave a Reply

