Islands Come and Go…but whatever goes must come back

Hi guys, Nicey here.

I know this is really late, but the thing is, I have to focus more on studying now because I have this big exam called the PSLE, which means I’ll be posting less often… sorry 😦

1st of all, Mocktropica is out for all!! EVERYONE CAN PLAY NOW! Finally 😀 My sister was really caught up on playing the Megafightingbots monitor in the university for O Captain, My Captain (she said it was a Dead Poets Society Reference because the real poem O Captain! My Captain by Walt Whitman was there) and she was almost going to win the final round (after winning the first and losing the second) and Safety Bot had like, 1mm of health and then she died D: It happened twice

Anyway, second of all, MONSTER CARNIVAL ISLAND IS THE NEXT ISLAND!! FINALLY, AFTER FIVE LONG PAINFUL YEARS OF WAITING! (Sorry.) Thanks, Creators!

The creators mentioned that “dreams do come true, then again nightmares do”. It means they finally actually LISTENED TO US! YEAH!

Now it’s just more waiting….

~Nicey

PS A new author, Silly Pelican, is going to join Poptropica Costumes Closet! I haven’t sent her the invitation yet, but I will soon once she gives me her username 😀

Leave a Reply

