Sorry for the Inactivity

Hi guys, Nicey here.

Sorry for the inactivity…Whoever’s reading this.

I’ve been really busy this year, and I’m also working on another blog poptropicanawesomeness.wordpress.com 

And I’m REALLY SORRY I haven’t been posting! I’ve been posting there more often, but now I’m really, really short on authors, and I would really appreciate it if you could help me out here 🙂

PS lula4schmidt from The Pop and Bop blog may be joining soon once she accepts the request! 🙂

~Nicey

2 thoughts on “Sorry for the Inactivity

    • HI MINNAL WELCOME TO THE INSANE WORLD OF POPTROPICA BLOGGING! 😀
      Also don’t release my personal information. 😉
      And follow PAw please 🙂
      This blog is….inactive. Aye.
      Very.
      poptropicanawesomeness.wordpress.com
      😀 Thank you, my friend

Leave a Reply

